PHOTO: Genevieve Nnaji Arrives Toronto Flaunts $16,950 Hermès Birkin Bag, $9,800 Louis Vuitton Luggage Bags

genevieve-bags. Nollywood superstar Genevieve Nnaji arrived in Toronto, Canada yesterday for the 2013 Toronto International Film Festival, where the movie adaptation of Chimamanda Ngozi-Adichie’s best selling book Half of a Yellow Sun will premiere on Sunday, 8th September 2013.The actress was spotted rocki a $16,950 Hermès Birkin bag and three Louis Vuitton travel luggage bags with a combined retail price of $9,800.

 

3 thoughts on “PHOTO: Genevieve Nnaji Arrives Toronto Flaunts $16,950 Hermès Birkin Bag, $9,800 Louis Vuitton Luggage Bags

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after looking at a
    few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

