PHOTO: Over 200 Countries Visited JeniesGiovanni,s Blog [STAT]

PicStory-2013-09-28-09-02 aus phil qa sa co ge cy so alHello my dear readers, I just wanna express my gratitude to all my faithful readers who have been opening my blog from time to time, as you all can see in the above pic stat, JeniesGiovanni,s blog is doing very well and I have you all to thank for that. πŸ˜€ Β 

Β 

JeniesGiovanni,s blog has been viewed by citizens of over 200 countries and still counting in less than six months( isn’t that amazing? – yes, it is. Lol) . Most of these countries, I haven’t heard and don’t even know they existed. You all rock, and I appreciate every one of you from my heart<3 .Β 

Β 

When people become so dear to you, you address them not just by their names, but a sweet pet name, so I came up with this name for my readers, and I sincerely hope and wish you all would like it and appreciate my effort. Lol

Β 

I came up with this “pet name” few and I decided to share with you today….

Β 

I have decided to address all my JeniesGiovanni,s blog readers as “Giovannators”……..well, hope you like it;) .

Β 

Β So, all my Giovannators worldwide, I Love You And I Appreciate You So Much. Time will fail me if I begin to mention country by country plus I,ll get tired. Lol

Plenty love<3 and Kisses:*Β 

Β Β  Β  Β  ***JeniesGiovanni,s Blog***

15 thoughts on “PHOTO: Over 200 Countries Visited JeniesGiovanni,s Blog [STAT]

  1. If you continue in this rate, u,ll be at the top in no time. Congrats JG and oh! I forgot to mention, nice name for ur readers. Lol “giovannators” hmmn

Leave a Reply

