Tina Malone Strips To Show Baby Bump

Tina Malone Strips To Show Baby Bump

Demi Moore, Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera have all done it.
And the latest star to strip off to reveal her baby bump in all its glory is former Shameless actress Tina Malone.
The 50-year-old star, who is expecting her second child, her first with toyboy husband Paul Chase, said she wanted to pose for the bare all shoot because she is so proud of her body for having achieved the miracle pregnancy.

Stripping off: Tina Malone has showed off her baby bump in a new shoot for Closer magazine
She told Closer magazine: ‘I’m proud to do it, after what my body has been through, it’s a miracle I’m pregnant. I’m very proud of my body for what it’s achieved.
‘I don’t look like Demi Moore when she bared her bump – but my husband thinks I look beautiful and kisses my belly and my floppy boobs!
‘I think people have become really proud of showing off their pregnancies in the past 10 years. I hope that in the next 10 years people will feel they don’t have to whisper IVF like they’ve been doing for so long.’

Leave a Reply

