Meet one of my Hot Giovannators( dopest upcoming rapper) from Nigeria ;-)

image

” I want you to meet ASAP Veen, a huge fan of my blog, yeah 😀 and one of my god sons ;-), he is one of the youngest dopest city rappers that I believe will soon break out.. He’s got those bars and punchlines the Nigerian hip hop needs right now. I listened to him and he’s the shit. Well too much talk can’t fill a basket. Here is a song he was featured on, he’s on the Verse two. And he did part of the hook. I’m expecting more from him soon.

image

Ladies, he is cute right *_* lol, so ummh, you can like to follow him on Twitter and instagram @asapveen bbm 7449185F m.sharemobile.ro/file/751245  😉 😀

Leave a Reply

