Woman desperate for dimples pays $2500 to get her cheeks pierced

imageimage

Trained lawyer Cherrelle Campbell (pictured
above before and after her procedure) paid $2,500 to undergo dimpleplasty on both
cheeks to get the dimples she’s always wanted. ‘I’ve always loved dimples but I wasn’t blessed to be given big ones.When God
was giving out dimples I was at the back of the queue. I find myself on the
street or watching TV and anyone with dimples stands out to me. I was online
with my friend and we were basically having a joke as to what procedures you
could do and you couldn’t do, and I was like: “wow, I didn’t know you could
have your dimples done. I gave it a bit of thought, contacted them and here I am. I wanted really deep ones so every time I smile, they’re there and I’m glad
it’s for life as well. It’s not something I’m going to have to repeat which is good.’ Cherrelle said she didn’t expect such deep holes but knows she will love them “I was impressed as I didn’t think they were going to be that deep, it’s mixed
feelings. Once it has healed, I know I will love it.’

8 thoughts on “Woman desperate for dimples pays $2500 to get her cheeks pierced

  1. Hello Jenies…its been a while i commented. As for the girl, i thought a dimple appears at a smile or laugh. Whats this? Lmao

Leave a Reply

